The Team

117859619.jpg_edited.jpg
Revd Chris Grasske
Rector
cgrasske@outlook.com
01308 425161
07977 136750
Carole Peters-King_edited_edited.jpg
Revd
Carole
Peters-King
Associate Priest
carolepeters@aol.com
07710 128859
Jeanette Wedge.jpeg
Jeanette Wedge
Benefice Administrator
admin@eggardoncolmerschurches.org
 

St Michael & All Angels, Askerswell

Godfrey%25201_edited_edited.jpg
Godfrey Lancashire
Churchwarden
godfrey.lancashire@btinternet.com
01308 485688
Nigel%201_edited.jpg
Nigel Guard
Treasurer
nigelguard@ymail.com
01308 485463

St Mary the Virgin, Powerstock

Michael%20Cragg_edited.jpg

Churchwarden

01308 485457

crabbandpartner@btconnect.com

Michael Crabb
male-avatar-profile-picture-vector-260nw
Tim Connor
Churchwarden
crabbandpartner@btconnect.com
01308 485457
Treasurer
tppconnor@yahoo.co.uk
01308 485756

St Mary Magdalene, Loders

male-avatar-profile-picture-vector-260nw
Colin McReavie
Valerie%2520Brown_edited_edited.jpg
Valerie Brown
Churchwarden
Vacancy
 
Deputy Churchwarden
01308 456704
Treasurer
colinmcr@live.com
01308 458510

St John the Baptist, Symondsbury

Alison_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Alison Harp
Churchwarden
aharp@tiscali.co.uk
01308 425239
George%201_edited.jpg
George Streatfeild
Churchwarden and Treasurer
george@higherdenhay.co.uk
01308 422770

St Paul's, Broadoak

George%201_edited.jpg
George Streatfeild
Chapel Warden
george@higherdenhay.co.uk
01308 422770

St Peter's, Eype

St Saviour's, Dottery

Bright%20Christening-2425_edited.jpg
Beth Bright
Churchwarden
beth@johnbrightfencing.com
01308 421545
Bright%20Christening-2459_edited.jpg
Bridget Bright
Treasurer
bridget@johnbrightfencing.com
01308 427193

St Mary Magdalene, North Poorton

Michael%20Fooks%201_edited.jpg
Michael Fooks
Deputy Churchwarden
pam.poorton@btinternet.com
01308 485430
Trevor_edited.jpg
Trevor Ware
Deputy Churchwarden
tware@pobroadband.co.uk
01308 488193
Treasurer
Vacancy

 

Lay Worship Leaders

Graham Fowler.jpeg
Graham Fowler
Nigel%201_edited.jpg
Nigel Guard
Lay Pastoral Assistant
Liz_edited_edited.jpg
Liz Guard
Parochial Church Council Secretaries

      Askerswell                                         Loders                                     Powerstock                                 Symondsbury

Godfrey%25201_edited_edited.jpg
Godfrey Lancashire
male-avatar-profile-picture-vector-260nw

Secretary to Powerstock PCC

01308 485457

elizabethcrabb@btinternet.com

Liz Crabb
Alison_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Alison Harp
aharp@tiscali.co.uk
01308 425239