top of page

The Team

117859619.jpg_edited.jpg
Revd Chris Grasske
Rector
cgrasske@outlook.com
01308 425161
07977 136750
CPK portrait, background.jpeg
Revd
Carole Peters-King
Associate Priest
carolepeters@aol.com
07710 128859
Jeanette Wedge.jpeg
Jeanette Wedge
Benefice Administrator
admin@eggardoncolmerschurches.org


 
Gyln.jpg

Parish Safeguarding Officer

01308459415

Glynis Ronald

St Michael & All Angels, Askerswell

Godfrey%25201_edited_edited.jpg
Godfrey Lancashire
Churchwarden
godfrey.lancashire@btinternet.com
01308 485688
MBarrett.jpg
Maggie Barrett
Treasurer
gdbarrett@hotmail.co.uk
01308 485513

St Mary Magdalene, Loders

Julia Grasske.jpg

Julia Grasske

Churchwarden

Vacancy

Treasurer

loderstreasurer@yahoo.com

01308 425161

St Mary the Virgin, Powerstock

St John the Baptist, Symondsbury

Matthew Solon.JPG

Matthew Solon

Churchwarden
powerstockchurchwarden@gmail.com
07775590579
male-avatar-profile-picture-vector-260nw
Tim Connor
Tim Connor.jpg
Treasurer
tppconnor@yahoo.co.uk
01308 485756
20220904_151725.jpg
Alison Harp
Churchwarden
alisonharp.35@gmail.com
01308 425239
louise scarlett.png

Laura Scarlett

Churchwarden

powerstockchurchwarden@gmail.com

07766 233809

Tim Connor

George%201_edited.jpg

George Streatfeild

Churchwarden and Treasurer
george@higherdenhay.co.uk
01308 422770

St Paul's, Broadoak

George Streatfeild
Chapelwarden
george@higherdenhay.co.uk
01308 422770
George%201_edited.jpg

St Peters, Eype

St Saviour's, Dottery

Bright%20Christening-2425_edited.jpg
Beth Cook
Chapelwarden
beth@johnbrightfencing.com
01308 421545

Chapelwarden Vacancy

Bright%20Christening-2459_edited.jpg
Bridget Bright
Treasurer
bridget@johnbrightfencing.com
01308 427193
Lay Pastoral Assistants

St Mary Magdalene, North Poorton

Liz_edited_edited.jpg
Liz Guard

Vacancy

Michael%20Fooks%201_edited.jpg
Michael Fooks
Deputy Churchwarden
pam.poorton@btinternet.com
01308 485430
Trevor_edited.jpg
Trevor Ware
Deputy Churchwarden
tware@pobroadband.co.uk
01308 488193
download.png
Carla Andrewes

Lay Worship Leaders

Graham Fowler.jpeg
Graham Fowler
Nigel%201_edited.jpg
Nigel Guard
Angelica Kennard.jpg

Angelica Kennard

Trevor.jpg

Trevor Ware

AlisonHarp.jpg

Alison Harp

Parochial Church Council Secretaries

      Askerswell                                         Loders                                     Powerstock                                 Symondsbury

Godfrey%25201_edited_edited.jpg
Godfrey Lancashire
download.png

Secretary to Powerstock PCC

01308 485457

elizabethcrabb@btinternet.com

Liz Crabb
20220904_151725.jpg
Alison Harp
bottom of page