The Team

Revd Chris Grasske
Rector
cgrasske@outlook.com
01308 425161
07977 136750

St Michael & All Angels, Askerswell

Godfrey Lancashire
Churchwarden
godfrey.lancashire@btinternet.com
01308 485688
Nigel Guard
Treasurer
nigelguard@ymail.com
01308 485463

St Mary the Virgin, Powerstock

Churchwarden

01308 485457

crabbandpartner@btconnect.com

Michael Crabb
Tim Connor
Churchwarden
crabbandpartner@btconnect.com
01308 485457
Treasurer
tppconnor@yahoo.co.uk
01308 485756
Sandy Hashimi
Benefice Administrator
admin@unitedbenefice.net
07967 644914

St Mary Magdalene, Loders

Gillian & Charles Palmer
Colin McReavie
Valerie Brown
Deputy Churchwarden
01308 456704
Treasurer
colinmcr@live.com
01308 458510

St John the Baptist, Symondsbury

Alison Harp
Alison_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Alison Harp
Churchwarden
aharp@tiscali.co.uk
01308 425239
George Streatfeild
Pelham Allen
Churchwarden
george@higherdenhay.co.uk
01308 422770
Treasurer
pba@staffordlodge.com
01308 814477 

St Paul's, Broadoak

George Streatfeild
Chapel Warden
george@higherdenhay.co.uk
01308 422770

St Peter's, Eype

Janet Allen
Chapel Warden
janet@staffordlodge.com
01308 814480

St Saviour's, Dottery

Beth Bright
Churchwarden
beth@johnbrightfencing.com
01308 421545
Bridget Bright
Treasurer
bridget@johnbrightfencing.com
01308 427193

St Mary Magdalene, North Poorton

Michael Fooks
Deputy Churchwarden
pam.poorton@btinternet.com
01308 485430
Trevor Ware
Deputy Churchwarden
tware@pobroadband.co.uk
01308 488193
David Puzey
Treasurer
puzeys@talktalk.net
01308 862465

Lay Worship Leaders

Graham Fowler
Nigel Guard
Lay Pastoral Assistants
Liz Guard
Ellen Kingston
Parochial Church Council Secretaries

      Askerswell                                         Loders                                     Powerstock                                 Symondsbury

Godfrey Lancashire

Secretary to Powerstock PCC

01308 485457

elizabethcrabb@btinternet.com

Liz Crabb
Alison_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Alison Harp
aharp@tiscali.co.uk
01308 425239